Why you should take my computer, internet, and program software advice.

Hello..

holla backWelcome to my blogsite, dedicated to helping those with some basic everyday stuff revolving around the thingy that has you reading this right now, your computer. Or laptop.

I have had a few people ask me to help them with different internet and computer related issues, so I decided to share my secrets and recommendations with the world. Because there is nothing worse than a slow computer.

I only recommend products I have tried out myself, and I am not being paid to get you to download certain software. I wish! I link a lot to my favorites, feel free to link me as you wish.

Now it’s time to get our hands dirty…

Leave a Reply

